Tinubu Nominates El- Rufai As CBN Governor Deputy

President Bola Tinubu has reportedly sacked all the deputies under the embattled former CBN Godwin Emefiele.

In filling the vacant postion, the president has reportedly nominated four new Deputy Governors of the CBN for a five years tenure.

The new nominees include Muhammad Sani Abdullahi Dattijo, Malam Nasir El-Rufai.

Other are, Mrs. Emem Nnana Usoro, Mr. Philip Ikeazor, and Dr. Bala M. Bello.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please reload

Please Wait