BBNaija All Stars: It’s Time For Big Brother Naija Saturday Night Party

Big Brother Naija All Stars edition Saturday Night Party: Big Brother Naija season 8 has started and has been all full of twist as the show will premiere for 72 days.

Time for Big Brother Naija 2023 Saturday Night PartyThe day and time for the Big Brother Night Party is shown below:

Saturday: 9:00PM (Ghana)

Saturday – 10:00PM (Nigeria)

Saturday –11:00PM (South Africa)

How to Watch BBNaija Saturday Night Party;

You can watch the Big Brother Night Party on the following channels on DSTV and GOTVDSTV – Channel 197 and

198GOTV – Channel 29

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please reload

Please Wait