Ekiti State Government Appoints Fourteen New Ministers

The Governor of Ekiti state, Mr. Biodun Abayomi Oyebanji, has announced the approval of new appointment of fourteen Permanent Secretaries.

According to the governor, he stated that reason is to sharpen the leadership of the civil service it for better service delivery.

below are the list of the new permanent secretaries;

Engr Philip Ekundayo Atere

Mr Olajide Ayodele Borode

Mr Francis Bamisaye Omotosho

Mr Sunday Julius Bamidele Bamise

Mrs Olusola Oluwaseunfunmi Gbenga-Igotun

Mr Ebenezer Babatope Ojo

Mr Mufutau Shitu Aremu

Mrs Adebola Omotayo Olatilu

Mr Olusola Akinluyi

Mr Babatunde Andrew Olaoye

Mrs Bukola Gbemisola Ogunlade

Mr Isaac Adebayo Abulola

Mr Benjamin Abiodun Adalumo

Mr Olawale Olaleye.

The Governor tasked the new permanent secretaries “to justify the confidence reposed in them by contributing their quotas to the development agenda of the administration through excellent service delivery.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please reload

Please Wait